Consultants and Partners
Attorney
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP.
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston, Texas 77010-3095
Fax: 713-651-5246
Neil Thomas | 713-651-3613 | neil.thomas@nortonrosefulbright.com
Erika Smiley | 713-651-8353 | erika.smiley@nortonrosefulbright.com
Auditor
4915 S. Main, Suite 114
Stafford, Texas 77477
Fax: 281-277-9484
Mark Roth | 281-277-9595 | mroth356@earthlink.net
Mark Eyring | 281-277-9595
Bookkeeper
Myrtle Cruz, Inc.
3401 Louisiana Street, Suite 400
Houston, Texas 77002-9552
Fax: 713-759-1264
Terry Holland | 713-759-1368 | terry_holland@mcruz.com
Delinquent Tax Attorney
Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott LLP
1235 North Loop West, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77008
Fax: 713-862-1429
Carl Sandin | 713-862-1860 | csandin@pbfcm.com
Engineer
Jones & Carter, Inc.
6335 Gulfton, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77081
Fax: 713-777-5976
Robert Dazey | 713-777-5337 ext. 2250 | rdazey@jonescarter.com
Financial Advisor
First Southwest Company
1021 Main Street, Suite 2200
Houston, Texas 77002
Fax: 713-651-9361
Anthea Moran | 713-651-9850 | amoran@firstsw.com
Insurance
Highpoint Insurance Group
1150 Clear Lake Blvd., Suite 201
Houston, TX, 77062
Kim Courte | 281-812-9387 | kim@hpigrp.com
Severn Trent Services, Inc.
2002 West Grand Parkway North, Suite 100
Katy, TX 77449
Fax: 713-234-7695
Katie May | 281.932.5833 | Katie.May@STServices.com
Tax Assessor/Collector
Equi-Tax, Inc.
P.O. Box 73109
(17111 Rolling Creek Dr., #200)
Houston, Texas 77273 (77090)
Fax: 713-440-8304
Kenneth Byrd | 281-444-4866 | kenneth@equitaxine.com
Webmaster
AIS, Inc.
Houston, Texas 77065
October 24
Board Meeting
November 28
Board Meeting
December 26
Board Meeting